Latest Products http://www.sairamexport.com Latest Products Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:02:11 +0530 en-us http://www.sairamexport.com Green Mung Beans http://www.sairamexport.com/green-mung-beans.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/green-mung-beans.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned to be one of the finest exporters and suppliers of Green Mung Beans from Karnataka. Our crystal variety has one of the best processing that helps us provide our customers with the superior quality Green Mung Beans. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.sairamexport.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get the purest Refined Sunflower Oil from us, one of the primary exporters and suppliers from Karnataka. Every household uses our Refined Sunflower Oil and thus, our product is highly popular in both domestic and international market. Gypsum Boards http://www.sairamexport.com/gypsum-boards.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/gypsum-boards.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Gypsum Boards comprises the products with noncombustible core that are prepared mainly by utilizing gypsum and paper that surfaces face, back and long edges. Natural Gypsum Lumps http://www.sairamexport.com/natural-gypsum-lumps.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/natural-gypsum-lumps.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum that we bring forth is mined and mainly used as a fertilizer. Our wide range of optimum Natural Gypsum Lumps serves as an ingredient for plasters, blackboard chalks and wallboards. Gypsum Powder http://www.sairamexport.com/gypsum-powder.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/gypsum-powder.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There are so many different uses of Gypsum Powder that is offered by us, one of the global exporters and suppliers based in Karnataka. Previously while it was one of the primary ingredients for making chalks, putty, tofu and other craft works. Red Split Lentils http://www.sairamexport.com/red-split-lentils.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/red-split-lentils.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Very few exporters and suppliers like us offer premium quality Red Split Lentils in fixed quantity of 25kgs bag. With high nutritional value, our product has earned great reputation in the market and is highly demanded throughout the year. Sugar Icumsa 45 http://www.sairamexport.com/sugar-icumsa-45.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/sugar-icumsa-45.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being Sugar Icumsa 45 exporters and suppliers from Karnataka, we bring forward consumer packs of 1kg IC 45 Sugar at reasonable quotes. Basmati Rice http://www.sairamexport.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.sairamexport.com/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fragrant, rich taste, strong flavor are some of the salient features of our superior fine Basmati Rice. Owing to our product popularity, we have achieved recognition as exporters and suppliers from Karnataka.